Organizing Committee and Other Contacts

IAEA Staff Association
Vienna International Centre (VIC)
Wagramer Strasse 5
A-1400 Vienna

Organizing Committee Members:

Chair: John Young
Vice-Chair and Control Commission Member: Imed Zabaar
Control Commission Member: Ammar Habjouqa
Visa Assistance and Treasurer: Jools Moley
Registration Coordinator: Christopher White
Events Coordinator: Elly Wynsford-Brown
Sports Coordinator: Fernand Agbogbe

Web Design/Development: Lydia Baben and Kresimir Nikolic

Organizing Committee Hotline:

+43 (0)660 2099973
+43 (0)660 3839610
+43 (0)660 6599943


Visa enquiries:


For general enquiries about the Games:

United Nations Security and Safety Service (UNSSS) Emergency Hotline:

00800 070 0700

Other Services in Vienna:

Police: 133
Ambulance: 144
Medical Service: 141
Fire Brigade: 122
Roadside Assistance: 120

Our Sponsors and Partners

  • cigna